Scrappy: “I’m Not Cheating On Erica”


 

The rumors were swirling yesterday that Lil Scrappy was cheating on his fiance Erica Dixon, after he was spotted thisclose to Basketball Wives LA’s Adiz Bambi on Instagram. Scrappy wants you to know in his own language that he is not creeping on Erica.

He tweeted:

“For erbody info I aint cheatin on my boo ya fiznyee me I love that rumor shit tho keep me goin foo lol”
One thought on “Scrappy: “I’m Not Cheating On Erica”

  1. Pingback: Scrappy: “I’m Not Cheating On Erica” « msstraightnocut

Leave a Reply

